maandag 10 januari 2011

La Bellezza Dentro


Released: Januari, 2011
Format: CD, mixed album

01 Roy Davis Jr. With Terry Dexter - Wonderin'
02 Stephanie Cooke - I Thank You (Lenny Fontana Vocal Mix)
03 Musol & Central Avenue Ft. Pete Simpson & Natasha Watts - I Believe (Dutchican Soul Club Mix)
04 Lisa Shaw - Like I Want To (Dutchican Soul Classic Vocal)
05 Soul Vigilantes Ft. Xan Blacq - Travelling Together (Ralf GUM's GoGo Music Mix)
06 Cool Million - Musiq (Morten Trust Club Mix)
07 Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - Sitting On Top Of The World (Dj Meme Remix)
08 3 Amigos Ft. Dawn Tallman - We Are One (3 Amigos Club Mix)
09 Tony Vass Ft. Roxanne Lebrasse - Fly Me Higher
10 Kwality Kontrol Ft. Alana Bridgewater - Don't Stop (Rob Hayes Remix)
11 Kloud 9 Ft. Incognito - Everything Is Good 2Nite (Ski Oakenfull Dance Mix)
12 Haldo Ft. Loryn - Night City Journey
13 Jose Carretas Ft. Dani - Take Your Time (Vocal Mix)
14 Jazz Loungerz Ft. Natasha Watts - Hold On
15 Fish Go Deep Ft. Rebecca Meagher - There For Me (Main Vocal)
--- Total Playing Time 75.10 min. ---

Mixed by Matius

Check for alternate downloadlinks

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten